Skip to main content

Hours for Spring Semester 2017  


  • Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
    Friday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm 

The Library will be Closed for Holiday Observance on the Following Dates 


Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day - Monday, February 20, 2017 
Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017 
Pioneer Day - Monday, July 24, 2017 
Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017 
Thanksgiving Break - Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017 
Holiday Break - Monday, December 25, 2017 to Monday, January 1, 2018