Skip to main content

Thomas Balkcom

Thomas Balkcom

Watershed Sciences
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: thomasbalkcom0@gmail.com

Dave Betts

Dave Betts

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: davebetts@gmail.com

Todd Blythe

Todd Blythe

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: tlblythe42@gmail.com

Demitra Blythe

Demitra Blythe

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: demitrasuko13@gmail.com

Scott Dietrich

Scott Dietrich

Watershed Sciences
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: dietrichscott71@yahoo.com

Ryan Dillingham

Ryan Dillingham

Watershed Sciences
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: ryan.d.dillingham@gmail.com

Mitchell Donovan

Mitchell Donovan

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: mdonovan@aggiemail.usu.edu

placeholder image

Aubin (Aubie) Douglas

Watershed Sciences
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: aubin.douglas@aggiemail.usu.edu

Brittany Duncan

Brittany Duncan

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: bdunc913@aggiemail.usu.edu

James (Jamie) Eddings

James (Jamie) Eddings

Watershed Sciences
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: jamie.eddings11@gmail.com

David England

David England

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: david.england@aggiemail.usu.edu

Joshua Epperly

Joshua Epperly

Watershed Sciences
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: jepperly2012@gmail.com

Colton Finch

Colton Finch

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: colton@aggiemail.usu.edu

placeholder image

Natalie Gillard

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: natalie.j.gillard@aggiemail.usu.edu

Hayley Glassic

Hayley Glassic

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: hcg0509@gmail.com

Sara Goeking

Sara Goeking

Watershed Sciences
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: sgoeking@fs.fed.us

Konrad Hafen

Konrad Hafen

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: khafen74@gmail.com

Rachel Hager

Rachel Hager

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: rachel.nia.hager@gmail.com

Jeffery Haight

Jeffery Haight

Watershed Sciences
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: jdhaight@ucdavis.edu

Daniel Hamill

Daniel Hamill

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: hamill.daniel@gmail.com

Jabari Jones

Jabari Jones

Watershed Sciences
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: jabari.coleman.jones@gmail.com

Sara Kelly

Sara Kelly

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: sara.kelly@aggiemail.usu.edu

Stephen Klobucar

Stephen Klobucar

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: stephen.klobucar@gmail.com

Maggi Kraft

Maggi Kraft

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: squeezely44@gmail.com

Samuel Lyster

Samuel Lyster

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: samuel.lyster@gmail.com

Bryan Maloney

Bryan Maloney

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: bryanmaloney23@gmail.com

Emily Martin

Emily Martin

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: eemartin01@gmail.com

Miriam (Danny) Muller

Miriam (Danny) Muller

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: miriam.mueller@aggiemail.usu.edu

placeholder image

Johnathan Neenan

Watershed Sciences
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: johnathan.neenan@aggiemail.usu.edu

Connor Penrod

Connor Penrod

Watershed Sciences
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: crpenrod@gmail.com

Liana Prudencio

Liana Prudencio

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: lianap566@gmail.com

Jamie Reynolds

Jamie Reynolds

Watershed Sciences Departmen
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: jamie.reynolds17@aggiemail.usu.edu

Christine Rohal

Christine Rohal

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: christine.rohal@gmail.com

Rebecca Rossi

Rebecca Rossi

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: rebecca.rossi@aggiemail.usu.edu

Ben Stout

Ben Stout

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: stout_ben@hotmail.com

Jacob Stout

Jacob Stout

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant
Suzan Tahir

Suzan Tahir

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant -

Email: stahir@utah.gov

Shaley Valentine

Shaley Valentine

Watershed Sciences
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: shaleyvalentine@gmail.com

Andrew Van Waganen

Andrew Van Waganen

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: andrew.vanwagenen22@gmail.com

Alexander Walker

Alexander Walker

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: alexander@aggiemail.usu.edu

Susan Washko

Susan Washko

Watershed Sciences
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: washko.susan@gmail.com

placeholder image

Jennifer Weathered

Watershed Sciences
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: j.weathered@gmail.com

Andy Witt

Andy Witt

Watershed Sciences
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: andy.w.witt@gmail.com

Jessica Wood

Jessica Wood

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: jessica.wood@aggiemail.usu.edu