Skip to main content

QCNR Business Service Center


Welcome to the Business Service Center

We are here to help you with any of your accounting needs and/or questions.

Stop by and see us in NR 208, give us a call at 435-797-3866.

Contact:


Ricky Downs - Financial Officer

ricky.downs@usu.edu

435-797-8283

Steve Smith - Business Manager

steve.smith@usu.edu

435-797-7900

Katie Dana - Business Manager

katie.dana@usu.edu

435-797-0943

Anna Hafoka - Business Assistant 

Dean's Office / Wildland Resources

anna.hafoka@usu.edu

435-797-9818

Angie Jensen - Business Assistant

Dean's Office / Wildland Resources

angie.jensen@usu.edu"

435-797-1126

Justin Bailey - Business Assistant

Watershed Sciences / Environment & Society

justin.bailey@usu.edu

435-797-1119

Anna Erekson - Business Assistant

Watershed Sciences / Environment & Society

anna.erekson@usu.edu

435-797-1120

Hailey Brimhall - Office Assistant

Quinney College of Natural Resources

hailey.brimhall@usu.edu