Contact Us

S.J. & Jessie E. Quinney College of Natural Resources (QCNR)
General Contact: 435-797-2445
qcnr@usu.edu

Find Us on the USU Campus Map

Dean's Office
5200 Old Main Hill, Logan UT 84322-5200
435-797-2445
qcnr@usu.edu
NR 108

Dean: Linda Nagel (435-797-2445)
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs:
Associate Dean for Academics: Peter Howe (435-797-9457) 
Senior Administrative Assistant: Angie Peterson (435-797-2452)

Academic Service Center
5200 Old Main Hill, Logan UT 84322-5200
435-797-4022
NR 120

Academic Advisors:

Melanie Conrad (435) 797-3375 | melanie.conrad@usu.edu
Matthew Plescia (435) 797-2473 | matthew.plescia@usu.edu

Business Service Center
5200 Old Main Hill, Logan UT 84322-5200
435-797-3866
cnrbsc@usu.edu
QLIB 302

Financial Officer: Alisha Beus (435-797-8283)
Business Manager: Jaci Egbert (435-797-1513)

Quinney Natural Resources Research Library
5260 Old Main Hill, Logan UT 84322-5260
435-797-2464
quinney.library@usu.edu
Quinney Library

Director: Patsy Palacios (435-797-4051)
Lab Administrator: Wes James (435-213-7171)

Departments

Environment & Society
5215 Old Main Hill, Logan UT 84322-5215
kay.kelsey@usu.edu
NR 201

Department Head: Claudia Radel (435-797-0516)
Assistant: Kay Kelsey (435-797-0535)
Assistant: Becky Hirst (435-797-3781)

Watershed Sciences
5210 Old Main Hill, Logan UT 84322-5210
daniel.carolan@usu.edu
NR 210

Department Head: Patrick Belmont (797-2463)
Assistant: Daniel Carolan (435-797-2463)
Assistant: Brian Bailey (435-797-2459)

Wildland Resources
5230 Old Main Hill, Logan UT 84322-5230
allison.cochley@usu.edu
NR 206

Department Head: Karen Mock (435-797-7870)
Assistant: Allison Cochley (435-797-0242)
Assistant: Stacey Brummer (435-797-2503)