Skip to main content

ENVS Graduate Students

Michelle  Arnold

Michelle Arnold

Environment and Society

Email: michelle.arnold12@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: BNR 285

Sandra Atwood

Sandra Atwood

Environment and Society

Email: sandra.atwood@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: JQL 228

Tagen Baker

Tagen Baker

Environment and Society

Email: tagen.baker@usurf.usu.edu

Daniel Bishop

Daniel Bishop

Environment and Society

Email: daniel.bishop@aggiemail.usu.edu

Daniel Blair

Daniel Blair

Environment and Society

Email: blair.dano@gmail.com
Office Location: BNR 212

Clint Carney

Clint Carney

Environment and Society

Email: clint.carney@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: JQL 228

Taya Carothers

Taya Carothers

Environment and Society

Email: taya.carothers@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 229

Aubrey Christensen

Aubrey Christensen

Environment and Society

Email: aubrey.christensen@gmail.com

Elizabeth Cook

Elizabeth Cook

Environment and Society

Email: liz.cook@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: JQL 228

Thomas Derr

Thomas Derr

Environment and Society

Email: thomasderr54@gmail.com

Alexandria Dolezal

Alexandria Dolezal

Environment and Society

Email: alexandria.dolezal@gmail.com
Office Location: JQL 228

Lauren Dupey

Lauren Dupey

Environment and Society

Email: lndupey@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: BNR 212

Emily Esplin

Emily Esplin

Environment and Society

Email: emilyesplin@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 225

Aaron Evans

Aaron Evans

Environment and Society

Email: aaron.evans@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: JQL 228

Riana Gayle

Riana Gayle

Environment and Society

Email: rsgayle@gmail.com
Office Location: BNR 212

Kelly  Goonan

Kelly Goonan

Environment and Society

Email: kelly.goonan@aggiemail.usu.edu

Robin Graham

Robin Graham

Environment and Society

Email: robin.graham@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: BNR 212

Lisa Green

Lisa Green

Environment and Society

Email: lisa.green@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 213

Abigail Kidd

Abigail Kidd

Environment and Society

Email: abigail.kidd@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 240

Alexi Lamm

Alexi Lamm

Environment and Society

Email: alexilamm@gmail.com

Kailie Leggett

Kailie Leggett

Environment and Society

Email: kailie.leggett@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: JQL 228

Enjie Li

Enjie Li

Environment and Society

Email: enjie.li@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: BNR 342

Yajie Li

Yajie Li

Environment and Society

Email: yajie.li.1991@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: Nr 225

Coombs Matthew

Coombs Matthew

Environment and Society

Email: coombs.matt@yahoo.com

Neil Matthews-Pennanen

Neil Matthews-Pennanen

Environment and Society

Email: neil.pennanen@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 225

Ellie McGinty

Ellie McGinty

Environment and Society

Email: Eleydsman.McGinty@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: JQL 228

Gwendwr Meredeth

Gwendwr Meredeth

Environment and Society

Email: gwendwr@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 229

Jacob Palma

Jacob Palma

Environment and Society

Email: jacob.palma@aggiemail.usu.edu

Lyndi Perry

Lyndi Perry

Environment and Society

Email: lyndiperry@gmail.com

Forrest Schoessow

Forrest Schoessow

Environment and Society

Email: forrest.schoessow@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 225

Temis Taylor

Temis Taylor

Environment and Society

Email: temistaylor@gmail.com
Office Location: IRB Office

Ivy Thompson

Ivy Thompson

Environment and Society

Email: j.ivy.harvey@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: JQL 228

Connor White

Connor White

Environment and Society

Email: concon722@hotmail.com

Tamara Wright

Tamara Wright

Environment and Society

Email: patitas@comcast.net

Elisabeth York

Elisabeth York

Environment and Society

Email: elisabeth.york@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 229