Skip to main content

ENVS Graduate Students

Michelle  Arnold

Michelle Arnold

Department of Environment and Society
(Ph.D Human Dimensions)

Email: michelle.arnold12@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: BNR 285

Sandra Atwood

Sandra Atwood

Department of Environment and Society
(M.S. Human Dimensions)

Email: sandra.atwood@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: JQL 228

Tagen Baker

Tagen Baker

Department of Environment and Society
(Ph.D. Human Dimensions)

Email: tagen.baker@usurf.usu.edu

Carmen Calzado Martinez

Carmen Calzado Martinez

Department of Environment and Society
(Ph.D. Environment and Society)

Email: carmen.calzado@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 229

Clint Carney

Clint Carney

Department of Environment and Society
(Ph.D. Human Dimensions)

Email: clint.carney@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 342

Taya Carothers

Taya Carothers

Department of Environment and Society
(Ph.D. Human Dimensions)

Email: taya.carothers@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 229

Elizabeth Cook

Elizabeth Cook

Department of Environment and Society
(M.S. Geography)

Email: liz.cook@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: JQL 228

Noah Creany

Noah Creany

Department of Environment and Society
(M.S. Recreation Resource Management)

Email: noah.creany@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 353

Thomas Derr

Thomas Derr

Department of Environment and Society
(M.S. Geography)

Email: thomasderr54@gmail.com
Office Location: NR 213

Alexandria Dolezal

Alexandria Dolezal

Department of Environment and Society
(M.S. Human Dimensions)

Email: alexandria.dolezal@gmail.com
Office Location: JQL 228

Lauren Dupey

Lauren Dupey

Department of Environment and Society
(Ph.D.Human Dimensions)

Email: lndupey@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 353

Emily Esplin

Emily Esplin

Department of Environment and Society
(M.S. Geography)

Email: emilyesplin@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 225

Gabriella Furr

Gabriella Furr

Department of Environment and Society
(M.S., Recreation Resource Management)

Email: gabriella.furr@gmail.com
Office Location: NR 353

Riana Gayle

Riana Gayle

Department of Environment and Society
(M.S. Ecology)

Email: rsgayle@gmail.com
Office Location: NR 353

Kirsten Goldstein

Kirsten Goldstein

Department of Environment and Society
(M.S. Geography)

Email: kgoldstein@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 225

Robin Graham

Robin Graham

Department of Environment and Society
(M.S. Human Dimensions)

Email: robin.graham@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 353

Abigail Kidd

Abigail Kidd

Department of Environment and Society
(Ph.D. Human Dimensions)

Email: abigail.kidd@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 353

Alexi Lamm

Alexi Lamm

Department of Environment and Society
(Ph.D. Human Dimensions)

Email: alexilamm@gmail.com

Kailie Leggett

Kailie Leggett

Department of Environment and Society
(M.S. Human Dimensions)

Email: kailie.leggett@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: JQL 228

Yajie Li

Yajie Li

Department of Environment and Society
(M.S. Human Dimensions)

Email: yajie.li.1991@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: Nr 225

Neil Matthews-Pennanen

Neil Matthews-Pennanen

Department of Environment and Society
(M.S. Geography)

Email: neil.pennanen@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 225

Lauren Merchant

Lauren Merchant

Department of Environment and Society
(Ph.D. Ecology)

Email: lauren.merchant@gmail.com
Office Location: BNR 214

Gwendwr Meredith

Gwendwr Meredith

Department of Environment and Society
(Ph.D. Human Dimensions)

Email: gwendwr@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 229

Suman  Paudel

Suman Paudel

Department of Environment and Society
(Ph.D., Environment and Society)

Email: sumanpaudel3094@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: BNR 214

Shawn Peppers

Shawn Peppers

Department of Environment and Society
(Ph.D. Environment and Society)

Email: shawn.peppers@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: BNR 214

Lyndi Perry

Lyndi Perry

Department of Environment and Society
(M.S. Bioregional Planning)

Email: lyndiperry@gmail.com

Stanley Rhodes

Stanley Rhodes

Department of Environment and Society
(Ph.D., Environment and Society)

Email: stan.rhodes@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: BNR 214

Brooke Sausser

Brooke Sausser

Department of Environment and Society
(M.S. Recreation Resource Management)

Email: brookeasausser@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 353

Ryan  Tarver

Ryan Tarver

Department of Environment and Society
(Ph.D., Environment and Society)

Email: ryan.tarver@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 229

Temis Taylor

Temis Taylor

Department of Environment and Society
(Ph.D. Human Dimensions)

Email: temistaylor@gmail.com
Office Location: IRB Office

Ivy Thompson

Ivy Thompson

Department of Environment and Society
(Ph.D. Human Dimensions)

Email: j.ivy.harvey@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 342

Connor White

Connor White

Department of Environment and Society
(M.S. Bioregional Planning)

Email: concon722@hotmail.com

Emily Wilkins

Emily Wilkins

Department of Environment and Society
(Ph.D., Environment and Society)

Email: emily.wilkins@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 353

Hongchao Zhang

Hongchao Zhang

Environment and Society
(Ph.D. Environment and Society)

Email: hongchao.zhang@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: NR 353

Emily Skill

Emily Skill

Department of Environment and Society
(M.S. Environment and Society)

Email: emily.skill@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: BNR 214