Skip to main content

QCNR Awards 2018-2019



QCNR Faculty Researcher of the Year Peter Howe
QCNR Teacher of the Year Edd Hammill
QCNR Undergraduate Faculty Mentor of the Year Layne Coppock
QCNR Faculty University Service Award Patrick Belmont
QCNR Undergraduate Research Mentor of the Year Phaedra Budy

Graduate Students

QCNR Doctoral Student Researcher of the Year Emily Wilkins
QCNR Master's Student Researcher of the Year Desneiges (Deni) Murray
QCNR Graduate Student Teacher of the Year Leandro Do Nascimento
QCNR Graduate Mentor Tom Monaco

Undergraduate Students

QCNR Scholar of the Year Anders Hart
QCNR Legacy of Utah State Award Casey Trout
QCNR Undergraduate Researcher of the Year Rylee Jensen
QCNR Undergraduate Teaching Fellow of the Year  


Employee of the Year Award Brian and Marsha Bailey
Staff Researcher of the Year Award Gary Thiede