Skip to main content

Library Hours  


Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday

The Library will be Closed for Holiday Observance on the following dates 


Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2022 
Thanksgiving Break - Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - Friday, November 25, 2022 
Holiday Break - Friday, December 23, 2022 to Friday, January 6, 2023
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents' Day - Monday, February 21, 2022 
Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2022 
Pioneer Day - Friday, July 25, 2022