Skip to main content

Library Hours  


Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday

The Library will be Closed for Holiday Observance on the Following Dates 


Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020 
Thanksgiving Break - Thursday, November 27, 2020 - Friday, November 28, 2020 
Holiday Break - Thursday, December 21, 2020 to Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15, 2021 
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021 
Pioneer Day - Friday, July 23, 2021