Skip to main content

Watershed Sciences Directory


Watershed Sciences Adjunct Faculty

Our award winning faculty are who make the Watershed Sciences Department successful and recognized. Members of our faculty are frequently looking to recruit graduate students, these faculty members will have their link button highlighted green.

 

Philip Bailey

Philip Bailey

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Michele Baker

Michelle Baker

Adjunct Professor

Email:
mbaker@biology.usu.edu

Location:
BNR 145

Phone:
435-797-7131

Utah State University
USU Department of Biology
5305 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-5305

Curriculum Vita
Dr. Baker's Faculty Website
Dr. Baker's Lab Website

Stephen Bennett

Stephen Bennett

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Nicholaas Bouwes

Nicholaas Bouwes

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Joanna Endter-Wada

Joanna Endter-Wada

Adjunct Professor

Email:
joanna.endter-wada@usu.edu

Location: NR 355B

Phone:
435-797-2487

QCNR Directory Listing

Jennifer Follstad-Shah

Jennifer Follstad-Shah

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email:
follstad.shah@usu.eduLocation:

BNR 270 H

Utah State University
Department of Watershed Sciences
5210 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-5210

Webpage

Robert Gilies

Robert Gillies

Adjunct Professor

Email:
robert.gillies@usu.edu

Phone:
435-797-2664

Department of Plant, Soils & Climate
4820 Old Main Hill
Logan Utah 84322-4820

Webpage

Brian Laub

Brian Laub

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Peter McHugh

Pete McHugh

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Johnnie Moore

Johnnie Moore

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Johan du Toit

Joel Pederson

Adjunct Associate Professor

Email:
joel.pederson@usu.edu

Location:
Geology 112

Phone:
435-797-7097

Webpage

Carl Saunders

Carl Saunders

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Michael Scott

Michael Scott

Adjunct Assistant Professor

David Tarboton

David Tarboton

Adjunct Professor

Email:
david.tarboton@usu.edu

Location: ENGR 230

Website

Eric Wagner

Eric J. Wagner

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Chris Wilson

J. Christopher Wilson

Adjunct Assistant Professor