Skip to main content

Thomas Balkcom

Thomas Balkcom

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisors: Dr. Sarah Null and Dr. Jiming Jin

Email: thomasbalkcom0@gmail.com

Donald Benkendorf

Donald Benkendorf

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing PhD degree in Watershed Sciences - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Charles Hawkins
Dave Betts

Dave Betts

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Sarah Null

Email: davebetts@gmail.com

Todd Blythe

Todd Blythe

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisors: Dr. Patrick Belmont and Dr. Jack Schmidt

Email: tlblythe42@gmail.com

Demitra Blythe

Demitra Blythe

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Phaedra Budy

Email: demitrasuko13@gmail.com

Scott Dietrich

Scott Dietrich

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Peter Wilcock

Email: dietrichscott71@yahoo.com

Ryan Dillingham

Ryan Dillingham

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jereme Gaeta

Email: ryan.d.dillingham@gmail.com

Mitchell Donovan

Mitchell Donovan

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing PhD degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Patrick Belmont

Email: mdonovan@aggiemail.usu.edu

Aubin (Aubie) Douglas

Aubin (Aubie) Douglas

Watershed Sciences
Pursuing MS Degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Karin Kettenring

Email: aubin.douglas@aggiemail.usu.edu

Brittany Duncan

Brittany Duncan

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Karin Kettenring

Email: bdunc913@aggiemail.usu.edu

James (Jamie) Eddings

James (Jamie) Eddings

Watershed Sciences
Pursuing MS degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Charles Hawkins

Email: jamie.eddings11@gmail.com

David England

David England

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Karin Kettenring

Email: david.england@aggiemail.usu.edu

Joshua Epperly

Joshua Epperly

Watershed Sciences
Pursuing MS degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisors: Dr. Trisha Atwood and Dr. Edd Hammill

Email: jepperly2012@gmail.com

Colton Finch

Colton Finch

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing PhD degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Phaedra Budy

Email: colton@aggiemail.usu.edu

Adam Fisher

Adam Fisher

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Patrick Belmont
Madeline Friend

Madeline Friend

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jack Schmidt
Natalie Gillard

Natalie Gillard

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Patrick Belmont

Email: natalie.j.gillard@aggiemail.usu.edu

Hayley Glassic

Hayley Glassic

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jereme Gaeta

Email: hcg0509@gmail.com

Sara Goeking

Sara Goeking

Watershed Sciences
Pursuing PhD degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisor: Dr. David Tarboton

Email: sgoeking@fs.fed.us

Rachel Hager

Rachel Hager

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing PhD degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Karin Kettenring

Email: rachel.nia.hager@gmail.com

Jeffery Haight

Jeffery Haight

Watershed Sciences
Pursuing MS degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Edd Hammill

Email: jdhaight@ucdavis.edu

Daniel Hamill

Daniel Hamill

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant

Email: hamill.daniel@gmail.com

Jabari Jones

Jabari Jones

Watershed Sciences
Pursuing MS degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Patrick Belmont and Dr. Peter Wilcock

Email: jabari.coleman.jones@gmail.com

Sara Kelly

Sara Kelly

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing PhD degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Patrick Belmont

Email: sara.kelly@aggiemail.usu.edu

Stephen Klobucar

Stephen Klobucar

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing PhD degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Phaedra Budy

Email: stephen.klobucar@gmail.com

Maggi Kraft

Maggi Kraft

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Sarah Null

Email: squeezely44@gmail.com

Christina Leonard

Christina Leonard

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing PhD degree in Watershed Sciences - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jack Schmidt
Emily Martin

Emily Martin

Watershed Sciences Department
Graduate Research Assistant - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Karin Kettenring

Email: eemartin01@gmail.com

placeholder image

Johnathan Neenan

Watershed Sciences
Pursuing PhD degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Sarah Null

Email: johnathan.neenan@aggiemail.usu.edu

Maya Pendleton

Maya Pendleton

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Trisha Atwood
Connor Penrod

Connor Penrod

Watershed Sciences
Pursuing MS degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Joe Wheaton

Email: crpenrod@gmail.com

Liana Prudencio

Liana Prudencio

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing PhD degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Sarah Null

Email: lianap566@gmail.com

Christine Rohal

Christine Rohal

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing PhD degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Karin Kettenring

Email: christine.rohal@gmail.com

Ben Stout

Ben Stout

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisors: Dr. Phaedra Budy and Dr. Mary Conner

Email: stout_ben@hotmail.com

Jacob Stout

Jacob Stout

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisors: Dr. Patrick Belmont and Dr. Peter Wilcock
Suzan Tahir

Suzan Tahir

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing PhD degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Karin Kettenring

Email: stahir@utah.gov

Shaley Valentine

Shaley Valentine

Watershed Sciences
Pursuing MS degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Trisha Atwood

Email: shaleyvalentine@gmail.com

Andrew Van Waganen

Andrew Van Waganen

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Brett Roper

Email: andrew.vanwagenen22@gmail.com

Alexander Walker

Alexander Walker

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jack Schmidt

Email: alexander@aggiemail.usu.edu

Susan Washko

Susan Washko

Watershed Sciences
Pursuing MS degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Trisha Atwood

Email: washko.susan@gmail.com

placeholder image

Jennifer Weathered

Watershed Sciences
Pursuing MS degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Edd Hammill

Email: j.weathered@gmail.com

Andy Witt

Andy Witt

Watershed Sciences
Pursuing MS degree in Ecology - Faculty Advisor: Dr. Edd Hammill

Email: andy.w.witt@gmail.com

Jessica Wood

Jessica Wood

Watershed Sciences Department
Pursuing MS Degree in Watershed Science - Faculty Advisors: Dr. Sarah Null and Dr. Brett Roper

Email: jessica.wood@aggiemail.usu.edu