WATS/QCNR Seminars - Fall 2022

Date/Time Location Presenter
Wednesday, September 7, 4pm LSB 133 Dr. Linda Nagel, Dean of the S.J. and Jessie E. Quinney College of Natural Resources
Wednesday & Thursday, September 15/16, 4pm LSB 133 Ecology Center Speaker: Dr. Lydia Jennings, University of Arizona
Wednesday, September 21, 4pm LSB 133 Dr. Joe Tainter, The Department of Environment and Society
Wednesday, September 28, 4pm LSB 133 Brian Steed and Anna McEntire, Institute of Land Water and Aire
Wednesday, October 5, 4pm LSB 133 Dr. Chuck Hawkins, National Aquatic Monitoring Center (NAMC)
Wednesday, October 12, 4pm LSB 133 Dr. Kari Veblen, The Department of Wildland Resources
Wednesday & Thursday, October 19/20, 4pm LSB 133 Ecology Center Speaker: Dr. Adrian Harplod, University of Nevada-Reno
Wednesday, October 26, 4pm LSB 133 Dr. Brett Roper, U.S. Forest Service
Wednesday, November 2, 4pm LSB 133 Dr. Dan MacNulty, The Department of Wildland Resources
Wednesday, November 9, 4pm LSB 133 Dr. Sarah Klain, The Department of Environment and Society
Wednesday & Thursday, November 16/17, 4pm LSB 133 Ecology Center Speaker: Dr. Karen Holl, UC-Santa Cruz
Wednesday, November 30, 4pm LSB 133 Dr. Courtney Flint, The Department of Environment and Society
Wednesday & Thursday, December 7/8, 4pm LSB 133 Ecology Center: Dr. Katherine Suding, UC-Boulder