Wildlife Ecology and Management

Department of Wildland Resources

Student Last Name Faculty Advisor Email
A-B Dr. T.J.  Clark-Wolf t.j.clark-wolf@usu.edu
C-Ha Dr. Dan MacNulty dan.macnulty@usu.edu
Hi-L Dr. Julie Young julie.young@usu.edu
M-O Dr. Kezia Manlove kezia.manlove@usu.edu 
P-Sh Dr. Karen Beard karen.beard@usu.edu 
Si-Z Dr. Michael Conover mike.conover@usu.edu 
All Price Campus Students Dr. Sunshine Brosi sunshine.brosi@usu.edu 
All Uintah Basin Students Dr. Mark Chynoweth mark.chynoweth@usu.edu 

Wildland Resources
QCNR
Wildlife Ecology Management
Ecology Center
Wildlife Ecology & Management
Faculty
Wild
Professor
Ecology Faculty
Karen Beard
Directory
Wildland Resources
Wildlife Ecology Management
Directory
Sunshine Brosi
DEI
Wild
Wildlife Ecology & Management
Faculty
QCNR
Mark
Wildlife Ecology & Management
Wild
Wildlife Ecology Management
Faculty
Wildland Resources
Directory
Chynoweth
QCNR
Faculty
Wildland Resources
QCNR
Wildlife Ecology Management
Directory
Assistant Professor
Wild
Wildland Resources
Wildlife Ecology & Management
Wildlife Ecology Management
QCNR
Faculty
Directory
Ecology Faculty
Professor
Michael Conover
Wild
Ecology Center
Directory
QCNR
Wildlife Ecology Management
Wildland Resources
Assistant Professor
Wild
Ecology Faculty
Faculty
Daniel MacNulty
Ecology Center
Wildlife Ecology & Management
Ecology Faculty
Wild
QCNR
Faculty
Directory
Wildland Resources
Wildlife Ecology & Management
Wildlife Ecology Management
Ecology Center
Assistant Professor
Wildlife Ecology Management
Julie Young
Wildlife Ecology & Management
Faculty
Associate Professor
Ecology Faculty
Directory
Wild
QCNR
Wildland Resources
Ecology Center
Professor
Wildlife Ecology Management
Wild
QCNR
Emeriti
Ecology Center
Johan DuToit
Wildland Resources
Ecology Faculty
Wildlife Ecology & Management
Directory